Club's Major Sponsor


Statistics Overhaul

The club statistics are in the process of being overhauled, but are available for viewing now. Please note that they are NOT finalised as yet, and time-critical data such as a players cap number, or when milestone games where reached should not be considered as accurate at this stage.

It is hoped that everything will be ship-shape by the end of December.

Click on 'Statistics and History' on the menu, then browse the stats using the menu-tree system on the left of the page.

2016/17 Board

The 2016/17 Board is as follows:

Malcolm Corban - Chairperson

Lorraine Cook - Boardmember (with role of Treasurer)

Kellie McLaren - Boardmember (with role of Secretary)

Stuart Cook - Boardmember

Royce Schwarze - Boardmember

Scott McLaren - Boardmember